Album : Murda – We Doen Ons Best | @murdaworld


After yesterdays warm-up with the visuals for his new single ‘Niet Zo‘ featuring Ronnie Flex, the highly appreciated Dutch artist Murda Turk now returns for the release of his long anticipated album ‘We Doen Ons Best.’

The album contains 15 songs in total with features from Ronnie Flex, Mafe, Jandro, Caza, Hef, Adje, Cartiez, SBMG, Jonna Fraser, Hans Grants, Raynor Bruges and Ali B. Stream the entire album below and let me know what you think.