Track : Heather Flowerz – Bite The Bullet | @HF1Luv


Heather Flowerz - Bite The Bullet

I just stumbled upon the very talented New York based R&B/Dancehall artiste Heather Flowerz who seems to have a lot of character and power which becomes transparant with the release of her new single self-loved single ‘Bite The Bullet.’

“I believe everything happened to build me into who I am today. I want my music to inspire others to believe in themselves, as my musical influences did, no matter what pain and heartache you’ve been through. My personal goal is to change the standard of how the industry expects African American girls and boys to look and sound,” Flowerz states. “Music is not about race, color, money or age; only about connection.”

“Bite The Bullet” is from her forthcoming EP being released through her own imprint 1Luv Muzic Group. Check out her new single below and leave your thoughts in the c-section underneath it.

 

