Album : Flume – Skin | @flumemusic


After delighting us with a handful of teasers such as ‘Say It’ and yesterdays release of ‘Tiny Cities’, the extremely talented Australian based produced Flume now follows up his self-named debut album with the release of his brand new 16 track album ‘Skin.’

The album contains features from Vic Mensa, Allan Kingdom, Raekwon, Beck , Tove Lo , AlunaGeorge, Little Dragon and plenty more. The biggest hit of Flume’s career, “Never Be Like You,” will land on the project, too.

Take a listen and head to iTunes to cop the project.