Join My Team : Looking For Social-Media Hero’s


mwm logo hoofd kleur

Earlier this week you may have seen a explanation for some of the hold up or lack of updates on some days which were discussed in ‘Stilte Voor De Storm‘, but I still receive a lot of questions. 

Most of them are about the social-media channels which is why I`m currently looking for some assistance and it’s pretty straight-forward. I`m looking for someone who’s willing to manage our Instagram account to give our audience a better view off the latest articles from the website.

You can either do a post after every published article on the site, or you can do a summary of all the articles that has been published over the past hour. Do you know someone or are you the one who’s willing to help me out ? Send me a email at moodywithoutmusic@gmail.com and tell me something about yourself.

