3 Open-Spots For Labels/Promoters


cropped-mwm-logo-hoofd-kleur-e1461108145408.png

“[Update] At least 3 more spots for promoters/frequent senders left. Think fast !”
Are you running a label or promoting multiple artists ? Grab this opportunity now and benefit from this offer !

We’re back and stronger then ever as we receive a huge amount of emails on a daily base, including a lot of emails coming from labels or promotors trying to enlarge the audience/reach for their artists/clients.

With Moody Without Music being a one-man-army I still try my best to respond to every submission but what I’ve noticed is a lack of  budget when talking with promoters which is why I’ve a unique offer for labels,promoters and frequent senders.

  • Publication on Moody Without Music + Social media channels
  • Custom Press-Release throughout 4000+ contacts in the industry (global)

Two options which can produce a huge boost for your artists/clients or music! All you have to do is send me a complete press-release which I can (pretty much) copy/paste and I will do the rest. I can also give you direct access to the website which exterminate the waiting-period for my reaction before publication.

Interested in this great opportunity ? Contact me now for more information : MoodyWithoutMusic@gmail.com

