Track : Sylvan LaCue – Best Me | @SylvanLacue


sylvan-lacue-best-me

Its been a minute since the talented Sylan LaCue delighted us with the release of ‘Fall From Grace‘ but he’s back with new material and some good news. 

He recently engaged to his misses with who he’s planning to start a family with and now he also takes on the production of his own songs (for the first time) with the release of ‘Best Me.’

“I wanted ‘Best Me’ to feel honest, straight-forward, & relatable,” LaCue says about the song. “I think all of us seek to be the best versions of ourselves. Even when we fall short. I wanted to confront things, talk about my headspace, & set the tone for my future in a way that any listener that’s tuning in, could effortlessly put themselves in my shoes as if they were the ones singing the song.”

Listen below.

