Video : Manny X – Cat & Mouse | @MannyX


manny-x-cat-mouse

Just over a year ago we had our first encounter with the very talented singer/songwriter Manny X and the release of ‘Still,’ and today he makes his return while delighting us with the visuals for his new single ‘Cat & Mouse’ which is taken from his his upcoming album Xscapism.

With lyrics like: “I’m a hunter baby, I always get my prey / So if you’re in my line of sight, call it a day / I ain’t a player girl, I just crush a lot, but when I do play the field, I’m a juggernaut / Devilish charm, sinful smile, sleight of hand / Gotten away with everything that I’ve ever planned / You’ll be mine in a matter of time cuz there’s no mountain that’s too high for me to climb.” Manny X establishes himself as a man’s man that knows the game and how to win it.

Stream the video below and stay tuned for the album.

