Track : Kehlani – Table ft Little Simz | @Kehlani @LittleSimz


new-music-kehlani-feat-little-simz-table-730x480

The beautiful and talented singer/songwriter Kehlani is back with new music and shows us that she knows what she brings to the ‘Table’ in a relationship with the release of her new single on which she taps in Little Simz. 

“I’ll pick up your 3 am call chick / Love & Basketball chick / I’ll move your car chick / Late night chick to target,” Kehlani sings on the breezy and muddy track.

“The song isn’t even mixed we just loved it and decided to share,” Kehlani tweeted. “Hahaha I love you simbi!”

‘Table’ features bars from female rapper Little Simz, who spits about finding balance: “Don’t take my kindness for weakness / Steady dealing with madness / So I pick up my chalice / ‘Cause what’s life without balance?”

Listen below.

